• Greg Johnson July Tour

    Final tickets on sale!

    Fri 1 July 2022

    DEVONPORT - THE VIC

    Sat 2 July 2022

    AUCKLAND - TUNING FORK

    Sun 3 July 2022

    HIBISCUS COAST - PARAOA BREWING

    Thurs 7 July 2022

    HAMILTON - NIVARA LOUNGE

    Fri 8 July 2022

    PALMERSTON NORTH - GLOBE THEATRE

    Sat 9 July 2022

    WELLINGTON - MEOW

    Sun 10 July 2022

    NAPIER - PAISLEY STAGE

    Thurs 14 July 2022

    NELSON - ROOM TWENTY5

    Fri 15 July 2022

    CHRISTCHURCH - LOONS, LYTTELTON

    Sat 16 July 2022

    CHRISTCHURCH - LOONS, LYTTELTON

    Next year! Sat 11 March 2023

    HOKITIKA - WILDFOODS FESTIVAL

  • Greg Johnson winter tour replaces March shows. New cities added!

    Greg Johnson returns in July for a tour of wonderful venues and cities around New Zealand.

     

    Greg and band will perform in Hamilton, Napier and Christchurch (two nights in Lyttleton!), Palmerston North, Wellington, Nelson, and three shows around Auckland.

     

    Tickets are on sale immediately. Meanwhile, ticket holders from the postponed March tour, please hold on to your tickets, as they will gain you entry to the new shows. (The Timaru concert has been cancelled for 2022, with tickets automatically refunded).

     

    Meanwhile, don't miss Greg and band in July for a series of great nights and awesome songs with a glass of vino in hand!

     

    Want to check out all of Greg's albums? It's all here: https://gregjohnsonmusic.com/